Class Is Over Album Lyrics – CLASS:y

397 August 28, 2023
"Class Is Over" is the second EP album by South Korean girl group, CLASS:y. it was released on May 5, 2022, this electrifying track has taken the music industry by storm, captivating audiences with its infectious energy and empowering message. The single, brought to us by the renowned music label M25, in collaboration with Kakao Entertainment, showcases the group's exceptional musicality and unrivaled performance prowess.

From the moment the song begins, "Class Is Over" grabs listeners' attention with its catchy beats and dynamic melodies, setting the stage for an exhilarating musical journey. CLASS:y's members effortlessly harmonize and showcase their individual vocal talents, creating a harmonious blend that resonates with fans worldwide.

The lyrics of "Class Is Over" reflect a spirit of liberation and self-expression, encouraging listeners to break free from societal expectations and embrace their true selves. It serves as an anthem for those who strive to shatter barriers and live life on their own terms, inspiring a sense of empowerment and confidence.

The accompanying music video for "Class Is Over" showcases the group's exceptional choreography and visually stunning aesthetics. The members exhibit their impressive dance skills, seamlessly synchronizing their movements with the infectious rhythm of the song. The video's vibrant colors and captivating visuals further enhance the overall experience, leaving an indelible impression on viewers.

With "Class Is Over," CLASS:y has proven themselves as a force to be reckoned with in the K-pop scene. The song's immense popularity and critical acclaim have solidified the group's position as rising stars, and their future endeavors are highly anticipated. CLASS:y's unwavering dedication and undeniable talent continue to captivate audiences, ensuring that they will remain at the forefront of the global music industry for years to come. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Class Is Over album Cover

Class Is Over album cover

Album Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • May 5, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Anna Timgren, Benjamin Samama, Bush, Ciara Muscat, Dale Neville Askew, Dennis DeKo Kordnejad, Hitmanic, jesse saint john, Jesse Thomas, LOSTBOY, Nok, Ryan S. Jhun, Saint X, Sarah Hudson, Scott Stoddart, Tim Tan

  • Writer(s)
  • Anna Timgren, Benjamin Samama, Bush, Ciara Muscat, Dale Neville Askew, Dennis DeKo Kordnejad, Hae Da Young, Hitmanic, Jesse Thomas, Jo I Hyun