Dharma Album Lyrics – Sebastián Yatra

636 August 28, 2023
"Dharma" is the third studio album by Sebastián Yatra, a talented Colombian singer. Released on January 28, 2022, under the Universal Music Latino label, this album has been making waves in the music industry. It's a significant milestone for Yatra, as it marks his first win at the esteemed 23rd Annual Latin Grammy Awards in the Best Pop Vocal Album category.

Upon its release, "Dharma" made an impressive debut on the US Billboard Top Latin Albums chart, entering at number 12. Additionally, it claimed the second position on the Latin Pop Albums chart, solidifying Yatra's popularity within the Latin pop music scene. The album's success is further evidenced by its achievement of over 4,000 album equivalent units in its initial week alone.

One of the most notable aspects of "Dharma" is its streaming performance. In just its first week, the album garnered an astonishing 2.3 billion streams across various platforms. This incredible feat demonstrates the immense popularity and appeal of Yatra's music, captivating audiences worldwide and leaving a lasting impact on listeners.

Yatra's album "Dharma" is a testament to his artistic growth and evolution as a musician. Filled with captivating melodies, heartfelt lyrics, and catchy beats, it showcases his versatility and ability to connect with his audience on a profound level. The album's themes explore love, self-discovery, and personal growth, resonating with listeners on an emotional level.

Collaborations with renowned artists have also contributed to the album's success. "Dharma" features collaborations with some of the industry's biggest names, including well-known Latin artists who bring their unique talents to the table. These collaborations serve to enhance the album's musical diversity and create a dynamic listening experience for fans.

Overall, "Dharma" has proven to be a pivotal moment in Sebastián Yatra's career. With its Latin Grammy win, impressive chart debuts, and staggering streaming numbers, the album has solidified his position as a prominent figure in the Latin pop music landscape. Yatra's ability to craft captivating songs that resonate with audiences has undoubtedly set him on a trajectory for continued success in the music industry. As fans eagerly anticipate his future projects, "Dharma" stands as a testament to Yatra's artistic prowess and his unwavering dedication to his craft. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Dharma album Cover

Dharma album cover

Album Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • January 28, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Andrés Guerrero Ruiz, Andrés Munera, Andrés Torres, Andy Clay, BF, Caleb Calloway
  • Writer(s)
  • Aitana, Andrés Torres, Andy Clay, Benjamin Alerhand Sissa, BF, Caleb Calloway, Cali (COL), César Augusto, Daddy Yankee