drowning Album Lyrics – Jessie Murph

164 August 28, 2023
"Drowning" is the debut mixtape album by a talented emerging artist, Jessie Murph, released on February 10, 2023. The mixtape was announced via Twitter on Halloween, shortly after revealing her upcoming tour for the album.

Jessie also announced the release of the lead single "Always Been You," which dropped in late 2021, generating positive responses from fans and critics alike.

According to Jessie, "Drowning" is a compilation of some of her favorite songs that she has released so far, along with some special ones that she is eager to share with her fans. Her mixtape is expected to showcase her unique style and ability to infuse multiple genres, such as R&B, pop, and hip-hop, into her music.

The upcoming mixtape is a significant milestone for Jessie, and she has been working tirelessly on it to ensure it exceeds expectations. Fans and critics alike eagerly anticipate the release of "Drowning" and look forward to hearing the special tracks that Jessie has in store for them.

In conclusion, Jessie Murph's "Drowning" is a highly anticipated debut mixtape that promises to be a remarkable addition to the music industry. With her outstanding talent and unique blend of genres, Jessie is poised to make a significant impact on the music scene, and we can't wait to see what she has in store for us. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

drowning album Cover

drowning album cover

Album Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • February 10, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Alex Hope, Chris Allgood, Gabe Simon, Ian Fitchuk, Jenna Andrews, Josh Kerr, Julian Cruz, Mr. Franks, NoiseClub, SethInTheKitchen & Stephen Kirk
  • Writer(s)
  • Alex Hope, Dave Kuncio, Feli Ferraro, Gabe Simon, Geoff Warburton, Ian Fitchuk, Jenna Andrews, Jessie Murph, Josh Kerr, Julian Cruz, Mr. Franks, Sara Davis, Stephen Kirk & Yakob