Heartland Album Lyrics – Nelly

367 August 28, 2023
Heartland is the eighth studio album by American rapper Nelly. It was released on August 27, 2021, via Columbia Records. It features guest appearances from Florida Georgia Line, Blanco Brown, Breland, Chris Bandi, City Spud, Darius Rucker, George Birge, Jimmie Allen and Kane Brown. The album peaked at number 45 on the US Billboard 200 and at number 37 in Canada. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.
Heartland album Cover

Heartland album cover

Album Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • August 27, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • Ash Bowers, Dirty615, Jacob Durrett, Jimmie Allen, Jordan Dozzi, Jordan Schmidt, Matt Dragstrem, Sam Sumser & Sean Small
  • Writer(s)
  • Alan Mevis, Blanco Brown, BRELAND, Chris Bandi, City Spud, Corey Crowder, Craig Wiseman, Darius Rucker, Dean Dillon, ERNEST, Frank Dycus, HARDY, Jacob Durrett, Jimmie Allen, Jordan Schmidt, Matt Dragstrem, Matt Thomas, Nelly, Redferrin, Rhett Akins, Rocky Block, Sam Hunt, Sam Sumser, Sean Small, Tyler Hubbard & Zach Kale