Tell Me About Tomorrow Album Lyrics – Jxdn

76 August 28, 2023
Tell Me About Tomorrow is the debut studio album by American singer and social media personality Jxdn, released through Travis Barker's label, DTA Records, on July 2, 2021. Tell Me About Tomorrow's themes focus on growing up and dealing with mental health and self-reflection. With four new tracks, the deluxe edition of the album was released on December 10, 2021. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.
Tell Me About Tomorrow album Cover

Tell Me About Tomorrow album cover

Album Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • December 10, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • Andrew Goldstein, blackbear, Davide Cinci, Keith Varon, Leo Mellace, Travis Barker & Whethan
  • Writer(s)
  • Aldae, Andrew Goldstein, blackbear, Dark Waves, Davide Cinci, Dru DeCaro, iann dior, Joe Kirkland, John Feldmann, jxdn, Keith Varon, Landon Barker, Lauv, Leo Mellace, lil aaron, Machine Gun Kelly, Mark Hoppus, McKay Stevens, Nick Bailey, phem, Tom DeLonge, Travis Barker & Whethan